Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Kaitlyn’s Substack

The Four Agreements Reading Vlog

My initial thoughts as I read through "The Four Agreements" by Don Miguel Ruiz

Every time I bring up the topic of self-help books, it’s inevitable that someone brings this book up as either amazing or the worst. And up until now, I had to tell people, “I haven’t read that yet.” Not anymore.

Check out my initial thoughts and reactions to this super popular self-help book: you’ll see what I liked, what threw me off, and my overall t…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Kaitlyn’s Substack to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Kaitlyn’s Substack
Kaitlyn’s Substack
Authors
Kaitlyn Luckow