Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Kaitlyn’s Substack

"The Mountain is You" Reading Vlog

My first impressions of the bestselling book, "The Mountain is You" by Brianna Wiest.

This book has eluded me since it first came out in 2020. By that time, the spell of self-help books had lifted for me and seeing a book like this dominate the bestseller lists had me a little skeptical. But I never looked into it, never looked into the author, and genuinely didn’t know anything about it.

That is until this week when I sat down to read i…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Kaitlyn’s Substack to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Kaitlyn’s Substack
Kaitlyn’s Substack
Authors
Kaitlyn Luckow